Menu

Reservations

Preferred Suppliers

We work closely with a number of local suppliers who we have built a good relationship with over the years, they regularly attend our wedding events and you can discover more about them below

Photographers

Company Website Contact
Chris Chambers Visit Website Email Chris Chambers
Jonathan White www.jonathanwhitephotography.co.uk Email Jonathan White
Red 5 Studios www.red5studios.co.uk paula@red5studios.co.uk
Vivienne Edge Photographer www.vivienneedgephotgraphy.co.uk info@vivienneedgephotgraphy.co.uk
AD Photography www.alexdurasow.co.uk alexandjan@btinternet.com
Madison Bou www.madisonbou.com dave@madisonbou.com

Music & Disco

Live Acoustic Acoustic Duo www.24-live.co.uk events@24-live.co.uk
Matt Stacey Sax Saxophonist www.mattstaceysax.co.uk info@mattstaceysax.co.uk
Gourmet Music Various musicians www.gourmetmusic.co.uk matt@gourmetmusic.co.uk
Audio Events Disco www.audioevents.co.uk info@audioevents.co.uk

Cakes

Cutting Cake Patisserie www.cuttingcake.co.uk contact@cuttingcake.co.uk
Iced Yorkshire www.icedyorkshire.com sales@icedyorkshire.com
Cake Dream Creations www.cakedreamcreations.co.uk chrisfox@cakedreamcreations.co.uk
Board to Tiers www.cakesleeds.co.uk sales@cakesleeds.co.uk

Transport

Calcaria Taxis Taxis www.calcariataxis.co.uk calcariartaxis@btconnect.com
Opulence Executive Travel Car Hire www.opulenceet.co.uk info@opulenceet.co.uk
Helijet Helicopter www.helijet.co.uk info@helijet.co.uk
Yorkshire Helicopters Helicopter www.yorkshirehelicopters.co.uk Contact us
Hields Aviation Helicopter www.hieldsaviation.co.uk

Dresses

Gowns UK www.gowns.uk.com samantha@gowns.uk.com
Posh Frocks www.poshfrocksleeds.co.uk info@poshfrocksleeds.co.uk

Fireworks

The Fireworkers www.thefireworkers.com info@thefireworkers.co.uk

Florists

Mrs Bouquets www.mrsbouquets.com georgina@mrsbouquets.com
Fulford Flowers www.fulfordflowers.com info@fulfordflowers.com
Queens Flowers www.queensflowers.co.uk queenkymm@gmail.com
La Fleur Floral Designs www.la-fleur.org.uk nicky.davies@live.co.uk
Fleur Adamo www.fleuradamo.co.uk fleuradamo@gmail.com
Heaven Scent www.heavenscentflowers4u.co.uk heavenscentflorist@hotmail.co.uk

Hair

Genesis Hair Design www.genesishair.co.uk genesishairdesign9@gmail.com
Trudi Allerton Hairdressing www.facebook.com/TrudiAllertonfreelanceHairdressin... trudytonyallerton@hotmail.com

Jewellers

Fraser Hart www.fraserhart.co.uk leeds@fraserhart.co.uk

Entertainment

Amazing Photo Booths Photo Booth Hire www.amazingphotobooths.co.uk info@amazingphotobooths.co.uk
Amazing Hire Group Various entertainment www.amazinghiregroup.co.uk info@amazinghiregroup.co.uk
Franklin the Mind Magician Magician www.themindmagician.co.uk info@themindmagician.co.uk

Makeup

Ella Warner www.facebook.com/ellawarnermakeupartist ellatutif@gmail.com

Marquee Hire

CGC Event Marquees www.cgceventcaterers.co.uk/services/marquees mark.joneslocke@cgceventcaterers.co.uk

Men's tailoring

Mullen & Mullen www.mullenandmullen.co.uk mmhc@mullenandmullen.co.uk

Registrar & Reverend

Selby Registry Office Registrar www.northyorks.gov.uk registrars.selby@northyorks.gov.uk
Reverend Ian Walton Reverend www.orderofstjames.org.uk osjuk@talktalk.net

Venue Dressing & Lighting

Finishing Touches Venue Styling www.finishingtouches-york.co.uk info@finishingtouches-york.co.uk
Ambience York Venue Styling www.ambiencevenuestyling.com/york york@ambiencevenuestyling.com
Elite Sound Venue Lighting www.elitesound.co.uk dean@elitesound.co.uk

Wedding Stationery

Liliboo www.liliboo.co.uk lilibooweddings@hotmail.co.uk
Table Plans www.tableplansforweddings.co.uk info@tableplansforweddings.co.uk

Videography

Red Lime www.red-lime.co.uk hello@red-lime.co.uk
Magic Moments www.magicmomentsphotoandvideo.co.uk richard@magicmomentsvideo.co.uk

If you are interested in working with Hazlewood Castle please contact our sales team on 01937 53 53 15

Ashdale HotelsAshdale Hotels